Meet Our Lending Team

  • Nate Medhus

    VP - Fargo Market Manager

    Fargo 52nd Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 4077

    Email: nate.medhus@myfccu.com

  • Brian Gramer

    NMLS #1451920

    Business Development Officer

    Fargo Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 6590

    Email: brian.gramer@myfccu.com

  • Tom Schmidt

    NMLS #1156678

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Bismarck Downtown Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5602

    Email: thomas.schmidt@myfccu.com

  • Craig Grundstrom

    NMLS #1178901

    Chief Development Officer

    Fargo Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 6504

    Email: craig.grundstrom@myfccu.com

  • Jordan Becker

    NMLS #1379628

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Napoleon Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5306

    Email: jordan.zenker@myfccu.com

  • Ben Watkins

    NMLS #1209729

    Branch Manager, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Hankinson Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5803

    Email: ben.watkins@myfccu.com

  • Chris Howell

    NMLS #1736429

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Fargo 52nd Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 4078

    Email: chris.howell@myfccu.com

  • Nick Schauer

    NMLS #1739685

    VP - Jamestown Market Manager

    Jamestown Main Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5145

    Email: nick.schauer@myfccu.com

  • Paul Zundel

    NMLS #1404605

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Grand Forks 42nd Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 1703

    Email: paul.zundel@myfccu.com

  • Michelle Wobbema

    NMLS #869948

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Valley City Branch

    Phone: 701-845-4647, ext. 5223

    Email: michelle.wobbema@myfccu.com

  • Todd Humphrey

    Commercial Loan Officer, VP

    Bismarck North Branch

    Phone: 701-355-4581, ext. 6203

    Email: todd.humphrey@myfccu.com

  • Kevin Davidson

    NMLS #517258

    VP - Lake Region Market Manager

    Devils Lake Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 1302

    Email: kevin.davidson@myfccu.com

  • Loren Severson

    NMLS #1718872

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Devils Lake Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 1315

    Email: loren.severson@myfccu.com

  • Todd Schnabel

    NMLS #536984

    Branch Manager, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Wishek Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5901

    Email: todd.schnabel@myfccu.com

  • Greg Stemen

    NMLS #871762

    VP of the Southeast Market, Ag/ Commercial Loan Officer

    Oakes Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5407

    Email: greg.stemen@myfccu.com

  • Jackie Cordie

    NMLS #907757

    Branch Manager, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Valley City Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 5216

    Email: jackie.cordie@myfccu.com

  • Jeremy Forester

    NMLS #1390754

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Jamestown Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676 ext. 6161

    Email: jeremy.forester@myfccu.com

  • Zachary Dosch

    VP of the Bismarck Market, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Bismarck Branch

    Phone: 1-800-850-7676, ext. 6205

    Email: zachary.dosch@myfccu.com

  • Jeff Caillier

    NMLS #1776054

    VP/Grand Forks Market Manager

    Grand Forks 32nd Branch

    Phone: 701-772-9960

    Email: jeff.caillier@myfccu.com

  • Jay Johnson

    NMLS #1776097

    Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

    Grand Forks 32nd Branch

    Phone: 701-772-9960

    Email: jay.johnson@myfccu.com